Log in

ACP Announces 2019 Board of Directors!

12 Jan 2019 10:56 AM | Deleted user

ACP held its annual Board of Director elections in December of this year. Three qualified nominations were received and the Board unanimously voted to expand the Board to six to allow the seating of all three candidates. The Board has been looking for an opportunity to expand and was excited at this opportunity. 

Please join us in welcoming Chris Seney of Republic Services to the ACP Board of Directors. Chris is the Director of Organics at Republic Services, Chris holds a Bachelor of Science in Environmental Engineering and a Master of Business Administration and he’s Professional Engineer in California, Arizona and Nevada. He’s an active participant in California organics and brings experience and energy to the association. The Board will select officers in January 2019.

2019 Board of Directors:  

       Jeff Ziegenbein - President - Inland Empire Regional Composting Authority

       Kathy Kellogg Johnson - Vice President -  Kellogg Garden Products

       Bob Engel - Secretary/Treasurer - Engel & Gray, Inc. Regional Compost Facility

       Craig Kolodge - Filtrex - Director - Filtrexx International

       Tom Shearer - Director - Soil and Compost Consulting

●    Chris Seney - Director - Republic Services

       Dan Noble - Executive Director

To contact, learn more, or to get on ACP's email announcement list, please contact:

Executive Director Dan Noble
Association of Compost Producers
California State Chapter of the US Composting Council

Call or Email us:
Cell: 619-992-8389

P.O. Box 3155, Santa Rosa, CA  95402-3155

Find us on Facebook

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software